Board of Directors

Name	Category
Mr. Ratan Lal Baid	Managing Director
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agrawal	Non-Executive Non Independent Directors
Mr. Shyam Sundar Sekhsaria	Independent Directors
Mr. Dhananjay Rai	Independent Directors
Mrs. Priyanka Sancheti	Independent Directors

KMP

Name	Category
Mrs. Aruna Baid	Chief Financial Officer
Mrs. Nidhi Bajaj	Company Secretary